Ellie Goulding

7 01 2013

I’m kind of obsessed with this broad right now. You may recognize her single “Lights.” Definitely awesome but extremely overplayed on el radio.

ellie_goulding_i_know_you_care_halcyon_2012

Her newest album, “Halcyon” is the bomb. I am loving her song “Figure 8,” which in fact you should open up your iTunes and download this moment. You will not be sorry. Seriously I play it on repeat every time I go somewhere in my car. It’s great for working out, chill music, whatevs. Her voice is pretty dern awesome.

I mean, this chick looks badass and kind of makes me want to shave my head or paint my nails black. She’s just so damn edgy. I bet she’s a brit.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

