Tks

6 06 2011

I should be icing my shoulder right now. Or 3x by now. But I am unmotivated and lazy. And, I don’t have ice.

Instead I am shopping for strollers on Toys-R-Us.com. I don’t need a stroller. And I don’t need a baby, nor do I have look-alike midgets running around. But I was thinking, wouldn’t a stroller be totally convenient when you are shopping at the mall and you have to carry all those bags? It’s so much more fashionable than a gray cart from Wal-Mart…that would just be tacky.

The Sista Roch is going to Las Vegas with her ladies here pretty soon. This kid is jealous. Jeallouuuus. You hear me? I expect a full report of crazy events, lots of money won, and albums of photos. Next year, I will be there for the cruise. Cross my heart. Unless the Navy decides to send me to another school…which is definitely a possibility..

School is getting better. We are reaching the end of Volume 1 and I’m picking the material up a little better. Our instructors are still rude and unhelpful but, I guess when all else fails, teach yourself and use what you do have.

A little inspirational lift for your day from my desk cal:

“There are two words that, when spoken, have the most unfathomable power to completely change your life. Two words that, when they pass your lips, will be the cause of bringing absolute joy and happiness to you. Two words that will create miracles in your life, wipe out negativity, and bring you abundance in all things. Two words that, when uttered and sincerely felt, will summon all the forces in the Universe to move all things for you.

There are just two words standing between you, happiness, and the life of your dreams…

THANK YOU.”

 

Actions

Information

4 responses

6 06 2011
Hooker

I promise you’ll get pics galore!!!

7 06 2011
MagWag

One of these days I hope to be able to go on a fun trip with the girls and you. You can borrow my stroller in a couple years for your bag carrying needs 🙂 That sounds like a fun calendar. What kind is it?

7 06 2011
bloodlovehopeluststeam

Okay, deal! =) It’s a calendar made by the people who published “The Secret”

7 06 2011
kitkat

you know the book “the Secret” has a total cult following. AND some people believe its a conspiracy, that this guy gives motivational speeches, but makes people pay astronaumical amounts of money and crap….look it up. I got rid of my copy of the secret. I dont want to support a wack job. Sorry, love you boo.

Leave a Reply

