To whom it may concern: I am in love

26 01 2011

The world-wide-web is a dangerous place. (Or the dubbya-dubbya-dubbya as my older, wiser counterparts refer to it). Three short clicks. www.macys.com…. handbags….all. There you go, window shopping at the click of a mouse.

These shits would make my Coach put its straps in between its legs and cry in a dark dark cold and lonely place. Coachies, Dooneys, Guesses, & Nines, I still love you. But a girl’s got dreams. My mom always told me to reach for the sky.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m planning on winning the lottery in the near future, you see. And one of these beauts will be mine. Mark my words. This is a matter of LIFE and DEATH, people.

I can feel the soft leather, and smell the new-bag smell from here. Heart beating faster, and faster. Mmm the love of purses. I don’t thing there’s a woman on this earth who would respond “No, I would NOT like that Marc Jacobs bag!”. Never. Not even possible.

If I don’t have one of these in my life soon. I might just die. Calm down. It’s way healthier that other habits, plus it doesn’t smell bad. (Pre-treated leather…different story)

Now, onto a more realistic world. All things considered, I am willing to wait for one of these fabulous handbags until I accomplish the following:

1. Own a home

2. Have a family

3. Retire

4. Cure cancer

Just a minor list of “to-do’s”. But, after I get those out of the way, Dillard’s, you better be ready for me. Navy Fed, you too.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

