Reasons why I’m happy today

16 01 2011

1. If you don’t have a twitter, you should get one. It is quite addictive. It’s basically like spying on celebrities and you can see what they are doing at every moment during the day, more fun if you have a phone, but works the same. After you make your account, subscribe to Blake Shelton’s feed. Thank me later. He’s probably the wittiest person I’ve ever done recon on. (It’s legal if its on the internet..right?)

2. Britney’s new album comes out in March. AND she has a new single out. I don’t have the radio over here, but as soon as I get home, I’m downloading, feedback to come.

3. Every one of my friends is having a baby. Friend in CO, Friend in HI, Friend in MO, Friend in CA, Friend in MD. This means I do not have to have my own. I get to be the cool Godmother/Aunt =). No full-blooded neices of my own (Sister Roch perhaps you should get going on this, we’re not getting any younger, and you are the old one, even though I look older you are not getting out of this one).

4. I’ve been keeping busy. It feels good to be involved and make a difference at the same time. It’s good for the soul. I really believe that. I know I can seem like a stuck-up, “I don’t need you” biotch sometimes, but I do believe what you put into this life is what you get out of it. And thus, my career and life are on track and I am pleased with how far I have come. No matter where you are or what you are doing, it can always be worse. Keep that in mind.

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 01 2011
Sis

I’m gonna go with no……

18 01 2011
bloodlovehopeluststeam

no on what?

25 01 2011
Sis

no on babies. Unless they are super furry and walk on all four legs.

Leave a Reply

