You’re fucking with me Bahrain. You’re fucking with me.

22 11 2010

So there I was picking up my laundry downstairs (let me prefix this with the fact I live at a hotel/leased highrise). Anyhow I walk into the laundry room to fetch my bounce infused drapings and I find my laundry basket with a nicely placed bottlecap of detergent sitting in there. No, not the bottle with cap. Just cap, sans bottle. Freaking Arabs. Thankfully they were kind enough to leave me a bit of detergent. Unfortunately, whoever it was must have had arthritis somethin fierce because they spilled it all over my laundry basket. WTF WTF. Ugh. I just stood there looking at the basket, the cap, the basket, the cap. Makes me angry, who steals Tide? Seriously. lol I hope this time it doesn’t get stains out like no other. Joke’s on them.. My clothes were in the dryer though. Suppose it would have been a bigger loss if my clothes had gone missing at all. I donno, if I was gonna steal something, it’d be clothes…not detergent. Just saying. Off to the store tomorrow..so I can do my whites.

I’m watching Grey’s Anatomy and there’s a dude that has some mutated form of HPV, his hands are all warted up, THEY ARE HUGE and green and I am gagging just talking about it. God, please tell me you’ve seen this episode. Woof. You’ve gone a little too far GA. This is even worse than the Izzy…alternate world thing last season…Is she on the show…is she off….does she have cancer…does she not…is she leaving Alex…is she not. Get ON with it, either leave the show or stay on the show. Personally, I was kind of over her character anyway. Buh bye Katherine H. She’s got a new oriental baby to raise
anyway.

Hhhhhhead shoulders knees and toes knees and toes. Think about it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

