A giant thumb in a turtleneck! Whoop Dee Doo!

17 11 2010

So, this show is hilarious, it’s got  Joel McHale in it, so naturally it’s awesome. I didn’t read the back before renting it at the feauxbuster we have on base. I thought it was about a community…silly me. But no, it’s about five losers that are attending Community College. AND Chevy Chase is in it lol. Complete with the token black chick and nerdy arab dude. And there’s two hot chicks to attract all other viewers that need something more than comedy.

On a separate but also related note, my mom sent me discs with all my shows on them. The season premiers of Desperate Housewives, One Tree Hill, Gossip Girl, America’s Next Top Model…etc etc. You know, all those shows your sister, or your gf watches that you hate. Yeah, those.

I sound pretty needy, wanting to have all my shows in front of my face but she’s just a good mom that’s all. Don’t hate

Unrelated sidenote, invention of the week: Scotch Pop Ups (not the shitfaced kind of scotch, the wrapping gifts for xmas kind of scotch)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

